Excelian Luxoft Financial Services – Discover new possibilities

Hello,

We want to invite you to a webinar introducing a new brand born out of Luxoft and Excelian – Excelian Luxoft Financial Services.

As you all know, in February 2015 Luxoft extended our Financial Services offerings via the acquisition of Excelian Ltd.  This acquisition helps us provide our Financial Services client base with a full stack of services, including: packaged solutions, system integration, consulting, development, maintenance and support in the financial securities and commodities markets. This puts Luxoft in a better position than ever to help our clients tackle tomorrow’s complex challenges in front office, risk management and back office.

To help Luxoft elevate our position in the highly competitive Financial Services market, we made the decision to go-to-market for all new business using a new brand - ‘Excelian Luxoft Financial Services’.

During a webinar, Alison Keepe, Global B2B Marketing Director at Luxoft, will introduce:

  • Rationale for new brand creation
  • Brand positioning
  • New visual communication
  • New opportunities for Financial Services vertical employees

After the webinar we will hold a Q&A session to answer any questions you might have regarding the new brand.

Important Details:

EMEA and Americas
Date: November 29th
Time: 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 6pm MSK

APAC
Date: November 30th
Time: 6.30am GMT/ 1.30pm ICT /5.30pm AEDT (Sydney)

Duration: 40 min
Location: your desk, online webinar

This is an exciting time and we hope you can take an active part in it.

With regards,

Excelian Marketing Team

Please open the attached calendar invite for your location and save it to your calendar.

EMEA and Americas   APAC